Republic of South Sudan

Repubic of South Sudan is a country bordered by Sudan to the north, Uganda and Kenya in the Southeast,
Central African Republic to the west, and Democratic Republic of Congo to the southwest and Ethiopia to the east. It has an area of 619,745 square kilometers. Juba is the capital.

The population of South Sudan is 8.26 million.

Related Article: 

Works Cited